Notifications

Notifications page displays messages related to integrations, user management, and system errors. Users can navigate to this page by clicking the notifications bell icon and then clicking view all link. All notifications are described in detail at Notifications.

Small view of notifications

Click on View all text-link to navigate to Notifications page

Expanded view of notifications

The following categories of messages are displayed on the Notifications panel -

User Management

  • Add New User

  • Delete User

  • Change Password

Integrations

  • Add New Integration

  • Edit Existing Integrations

  • Delete Integrations

  • Pause/Un-pause Integrations

Subscriptions

  • Subscription plan upgrades and downgrades

  • Data usage limits

Pipeline Notifications

  • Data extract errors along with classification

  • Internal pipeline/system errors